Artist: Prince Title: Exodus Year: 1994 Tracklist: NPG Operator Intro:34 Get Wild *4:34 segue:38 DJ Gets Jumped:23 New Power Soul *4:10 DJ Seduces Sonny:39 segue:43 Count The Days *3:25 The Good Life *5:49 Cherry, Cherry *4:45 segue:19 Return Of The Bump Squad *7:20 Mashed Potato Girl Intro:21 segue3:01 Big Fun *7:27 New Power Day3:49 segue:15 Hallucination Rain *5:49 NPG Bum Rush The Ship1:41 The Exodus Has Begun *10:06 Outro

Sorry no review yet !