Artist: Prince Title: Rave in2 The Joy Fantastic Year: 1999 Tracklist: Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic Undisputed (the Moneyapolis Mix) The Greatest Romance Ever Sold Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix) Tangerine So Far, So Pleased The Sun, The Moon And Stars Man'O'War (Remix) Baby Knows I Love U, But I Don't Trust U Anymore Beautiful Strange Silly Game Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do Prettyman

"Undisputed (the Moneyapolis Mix)" features Chuck D.
"Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix)" and "The Greatest Romance Ever Sold" features Eve .
"So Far, So Pleased" features Gwen Stefani .
"Baby Knows" features Sheryl Crow on harmonica and vox.
"Prettyman" features Maceo Parker on sax.